(506) 858-0949

Contact Us

captcharefresh

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

ADMINISTRATION

Daniel LeBlanc

Executive Director
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.101
E: daniel.leblanc@bgcmoncton.com

Rebecca Campbell

Director of Communications and
Resource Development
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.102
E: rebecca.campbell@bgcmoncton.com

Cindy LeBlanc

Administrative Assistant
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.104
E: cindy.leblanc@bgcmoncton.com

Julie Seely

Administrative Assistant
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.103
E: julie.seely@bgcmoncton.com

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF MONCTON PROGRAM SERVICES

Ashton Beardsworth

Director of Program Services
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.202
E: ashton.beardsworth@bgcmoncton.com

Matthew McGraw

Program Coordinator
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.203
E: matthew.mcgraw@bgcmoncton.com

Erica Thomas

Program Monitor
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.203
E: erica.thomas@bgcmoncton.com

EDUCATION SERVICES

Rébécca Ethier

Education Manager
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.301
E:  rebecca.ethier@bgcmoncton.com

Mandy Braman

Education Coordinator
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.302
E: mandy.braman@bgcmoncton.com

OFFICE

Boys & Girls Club of Moncton
15 Everett Street
Moncton, NB, E1C 3Z6
P: 506-858-0949
Fax: 506-855-7848

LITTLE TREASURES CHILD CARE CENTRE AND FUTURE LEADERS AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Michelle LeBlanc

Director of Child Care Services
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.401
E: littletreasures@bgcmoncton.com

Jennifer Wells

Child Care Program Coordinator
P: (506) 858-0949 ext.401
Ejennifer.wells@bgcmoncton.com